[ Hebrew ]]



A visa is required for entry by all visitors traveling to Kenya with a few exceptions. Therefore, before you plan for your travel to Kenya, it is advised that you apply for a Visa.

Nationals of the following countries do not require visas to enter Kenya:

Antigua and Barbuda, Belize, Cyprus, Botswana, Brunei, Papua New Guinea,Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Ethiopia, Fiji Islands, Kiribati, Samoa, Jamaica, Malaysia, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Maldives, Mauritius, San Marino, Nauru, New Guinea, Seychelles, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Solomon Islands, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Tanzania, The Bahamas, Swaziland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Tonga, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Zambia (Please note that the list is subject to changes).

For more information on visa application and other requirements go to the Consular Section of this website.

N.B. Failure to complete the visa form properly may result in a delay in the granting of the visa.


Home Page | Contact Us | Privacy Policy     

 ©  Kenya Embasy-Tel Aviv.  All Rights Reserved